Beltone

Share information

Analysts

Company Contact person Phone Email
ABG Sundal Collier Jannick Lindegaard Denholt +45 35 46 30 13 jannick.denholt@abgsc.dk
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Patrick Wood +44 (0)20 7995 7035 patrick.wood@baml.com
Barclays - - -
Bernstein Research Lisa Clive +44 207 170 5052 lisa.clive@bernstein.com
Carnegie Investment Bank Niels Granholm-Leth +45 32 88 02 58 niels.leth@carnegie.dk
Citi Kate Kalashnikova
+44 20 7986 9853
kate.kalashnikova@citi.com
Commerzbank Oliver Metzger +49 69 136 81573 oliver.metzger@commerzbank.com
Credit Suisse Christoph Gretler +41 1 333 79 44 christoph.gretler@credit-suisse.com
Danske Markets Martin Parkhøi +45 45 12 80 46 mpar@danskebank.com
Deutsche Bank - - -
DNB Markets Rune Majlund Dahl +44 207 621 6148 rune.dahl@dnb.no
Exane BNP Paribas Julien Ouaddour +33 6 26 68 56 91 julien.ouaddour@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs Veronika Dubajova +44 207 774 1901 veronika.dubajova@gs.com
Handelsbanken Capital Markets Annette Lykke +45 46 79 12 95 anly05@handelsbanken.dk
HSBC - - -
Jefferies International Ltd. Kit Lee +44 207 029 8704 kit.lee@jefferies.com
JP Morgan David Adlington +44 207 134 5828 david.adlington@jpmorgan.com
Jyske Bank Janne Vincent Kjær +45 89 89 89 89 jvk@jyskebank.dk
Kepler Cheuvreux Maja Pataki +41 43 333 6623 mpataki@keplercheuvreux.com
MainFirst Bank AG Markus Gola +49 69 788 08233 markus.gola@mainfirst.com
Morgan Stanley Michael Jüngling +44 207 425 5975 michael.jungling@morganstanley.com
Morningstar Alex Morozov  +31 20 751 1351 Alex.Morozov@morningstar.com
Nordea Markets Christian Ryom +45 33 33 24 09 christian.sorup.ryom@nordea.com
Nykredit Markets Michael Drøscher Jørgensen +45 44 55 12 91 midj@nykredit.dk
Redburn
Issie Kirby
+44 207 000 2120 Issie.Kirby@redburn.com
SEB Carsten Lønborg +45 33 28 28 28 carsten.loenborg@seb.dk
Sydbank Søren Løntoft Hansen +45 74 37 44 64 s.loentoft@sydbank.dk
UBS - - -
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

;

Ownership

GN has around 30,000 registered shareholders who own approximately 90% of the share capital in aggregate (2020). Foreign investors hold around 70% of the share capital (2020).

In accordance with section 38 of the Danish Capital Markets Act, GN has received information that the following shareholders hold 5% or more of the company's share capital:

  • APG Asset Management N.V.

;

Shareholder communication

To make GN's communication with investors as efficient as possible all information to our shareholders is sent out electronically, including notices for general meetings. GN has a four-week silent period prior to publication of a financial report. During this period, communication with analysts, media and investors is restricted.

To receive information electronically please register your shares by name as well as register your email via the shareholder portal.

As a registered shareholder you can log on to GN’s shareholder portal to:

  • register your email
  • view your holdings of registered GN shares
  • sign up for the general meeting and/or
  • vote in advance of general meetings

GN’s shareholder portal is managed by:

Computershare A/S
Lottenborgvej 26 D, 1. sal, 
DK-2800 Kgs. Lyngby

+45 45 46 09 99

info@computershare.dk

How do I get shares registered by name?
If you wish to register your GN shares by name, please contact your custodian bank and request a registration of the shares in your name.

What do I do as an international shareholder?
International shareholders are often registered jointly in a nominee custodial account held in the name of an international custodian banker.

However, in order to exercise your voting rights easily as an international shareholder please register your name separately in GN’s register of shareholders before the general meeting is convened. To obtain a separate name registration please contact your custodian banker.

;