Share information

Share information

Analysts

Company Contact person Phone Email
ABG Sundal Collier Morten Larsen +45 33 18 61 19 morten.larsen@abgsc.dk
Alm. Brand Markets Michael Friis Jørgensen +45 35 47 69 23 abmifj@almbrand.dk
AlphaValue Jyoti Prakash +33 (0) 1 70 61 10 50 health@alphavalue.com
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Ines Duarte Da Silva +44 207 996 7049 ines.duarte_da_silva@baml.com
Barclays - +44 203 555 2155 -
Bernstein Research Lisa Clive +44 207 170 5052 lisa.clive@bernstein.com
Carnegie Investment Bank Niels Granholm-Leth +45 32 88 02 58 niels.leth@carnegie.dk
Citigroup - +44 207 986 4000 -
Commerzbank Oliver Metzger +49 69 136 81573 oliver.metzger@commerzbank.com
Credit Suisse Christoph Gretler +41 1 333 79 44 christoph.gretler@credit-suisse.com
Danske Markets Martin Parkhøi +45 45 12 80 46 mpar@danskebank.com
Deutsche Bank Yi-Dan Wang +44 207 545 9999 yi-dan.wang@db.com
DNB Markets Rune Majlund Dahl +44 207 621 6148 rune.dahl@dnb.no
Goldman Sachs Veronika Dubajova +44 207 774 1901 veronika.dubajova@gs.com
Handelsbanken Capital Markets Annette Lykke +45 46 79 12 95 anly05@handelsbanken.dk
HSBC Richard Latz +49 211 910 1074 richard.latz@hsbc.de
Jefferies International Ltd. Chris Cooper +44 (0) 207 029 8704 ccooper@jefferies.com
JP Morgan David Adlington +44 207 134 5828 david.adlington@jpmorgan.com
Jyske Bank Janne Vincent Kjær +45 89 89 89 89 jvk@jyskebank.dk
Kepler Cheuvreux Maja Pataki +41 43 333 6623 mpataki@keplercheuvreux.com
MainFirst Bank AG Markus Gola +49 69 788 08233 markus.gola@mainfirst.com
Morgan Stanley Michael Jüngling +44 207 425 5975 michael.jungling@morganstanley.com
Nomura International - +44 207 102 1708 -
Nordea Markets Christian Ryom +45 33 33 24 09 christian.sorup.ryom@nordea.com
Nykredit Markets Michael Drøscher Jørgensen +45 44 55 12 91 midj@nykredit.dk
SEB Carsten Lønborg +45 33 28 28 28 carsten.loenborg@seb.dk
Swedbank Johan Unnerus +46 08 5859 2371 johan.unnerus@swedbank.com
Sydbank Morten Imsgard +45 74 36 44 49 Morten.Imsgard@sydbank.dk
UBS Ian Douglas-Pennant +44 207 568 7763 ian.douglas-pennant@ubs.com

;